Volvo

Volvo Cars of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Boulevard Directions Santa Monica, CA 90404

  • Sales: (888) 882-4487
  • Service: (866) 796-5138
  • Parts: (888) 516-8169
Info

Meet The Staff

                                                                    
            
   
Jeff Caruso
   
General Manager
   
Jeff.C@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
    
    
   
   
Chris Tholen
   
General Sales Manager
   
Chris.T@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Julio Lopez
   
Sales Manager
   
Julio.L@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Lambert Villanueva
   
Sales Manager
   
Lambert.V@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Michael Giorgio
   
Asst Sales Manager
   
Michael.G@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Ryan McCracken
   
Internet Sales Manager
   
Ryan.M@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Nicholas Asmussen
   
Customer Relations Manager/
Product Specialist
   
Nick.A@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Cornel Dunning
   
Sales Consultant
   
Cornel.D@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Luisa Rosario
   
Sales Consultant
   
Luisa.R@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Ian Riddle
   
Sales Consultant
   
Ian.R@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
   
   
Homer Aguilar
   
Internet Consultant
   
Homer.A@VolvoOfSantaMonica.com
   
   
;